MRK STÅLHALL

Vårt team på MRK STÅLHALL

Roger Kerttu

VD/Säljare

0706-662477
Roger@mrk.se

Jakob Johansson

Konstruktör/Säljare

0706-233511
Jakob@mrk.se

Raymond Brorsson

Projektledare/Säljare

0706-162477
Raymond@mrk.se

Annie inköpsansvarig på Mrk

Annie Kerttu

Inköp/HR

0730-663635
Annie@mrk.se

Frida Bråse

Ekonom

0705-368088
Frida@mrk.se

caroline400x500 1

Caroline Kerttu

Ekonom

0706-233550
Caroline@mrk.se

Lukas Andersson

Platschef

0703-373766
lukas@mrk.se

Ludvig Huss

Arbetsledare

0704-915181
ludvig@mrk.se

Kristoffer Öhman Projektledare på MRK

Kristoffer öhman

Arbetschef & Entreprenadschef

KOntakta oss

Wallhamn Industriväg 208
0706-662477
info@mrk.se